New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making friends from anywhere

Male (61) looking for Female Tel Aviv, Tel-Aviv, Israel

A 59 YO US citizen, Syrian origin where I am living now in Golan Heights.
I had few professions In my past: Studied MA as a linguist, astronomy, and psychology, Many years in tile and marble contracting, hotel manager, English+ Arabic teacher...
Used t

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageSyrian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandlord

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking