New here? Sign Up Have an account?

anybody out there, nod if you can hear me

active. play music , part time job. Like shopping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHost - Musican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMatch game.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Peter Pan, WIzard of Oz.
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsWhat ever I like. Songs mean more to me than artists.
Reading selectionMusic
Favorite booksBooks about Facts.
Idea of funMusic, Movies, Dinner and just relaxing with someone I like.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIf you can't help someone, try not to hurt them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that share same interests and wants to do stuff or just be there. it is not so much what your doing, it is who your with. I have had fun and laughed a lot with someone at a grocery store.
On the first dateLunch or dinner and just TALK.