New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some people with a brain :/

Female (32) looking for Male Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

first of all I do not drink alcohol, so if you do, then don't bother me, I used to be an alcoholic, so I know all about alcohol. I still like to party ;)....im a cat person, love music, TOOL & APC, but most rock/alternative music I like, im in college to be a graphic designer, im into wiccan and paganism, but atheist is easier to say to people...basically, im a nature lover. I dislike sports, and sports fans, stupidity, and well, yeah....im laid back, like to stay home and chill, relax ;). and I just want to find some like minded people, I know there are some out there!! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecar-hop on and off

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsmostly adult swim shows, not anime...I watch comedy central sometimes....when sleeping or napping....my default channel is animal planet :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movieshate this part....
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsTOOL, APC, chevelle, afi, staind, korn, deftones, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksmost recent is Stephen King's Dark Tower Series....still working on getting it finished.
Idea of fungetting a new tat! concerts!!! or a trip to the lake or mountains, sometimes just chilling watching a movie and eating good food with my cat
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling, having my own garden, rescuing animals

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerintelligence, charm, honesty....and similar to me
On the first dategetting a new tat! a good concert! ....movies, or a drive to the mountains