New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music&Art

Hi, I'm Hanna.
Drawing, singing, song writing = Passions!
I'm a single 18-year-old female living in Beartown, Pennsylvania, I'm here for a whole lot of different things...But mostly to find "the one" if y'all know what I mean. Haha. Ok, so, in a guy I look for personality that shines above all else! Nothing more, nothing less! Looks, to me, are just a bonus!
If you ever want to get in touch with me, I do have email. Feel free to e-mail me!!!
If you want to know more about me, please ask!
Always ready to meet new people! ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCosmetology (Hair Stylist)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw&Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesTitanic, Halloween, The Ring, The Notebook
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsBVB (Black Veil Brides)
BMTH (Bring Me The Horizon)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe entire "Marked" series
Idea of funChillin' with friends
Singing
Drawing
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere's not a whole lot I haven't done.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a famous singer.
Yeah. Not gonna happen.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who's loving and caring. Also not afraid to stand up for what they believe in.
On the first dateWell, I'm not too sure. Probably just go out to a nice dinner and a movie.